Where does peppa pig live?

He’s lives in the UK. Paultons Family Theme Park | Home of Peppa Pig World is an amusement park located in the village of Ower, near Romsey, in Hampshire, England, with over 70 rides and attractions. Address: Ower, Romsey SO51 6AL, United Kingdom