Who has been eliminated from the masked singer?

Season 2, of The Masked Singer: The EGG was Johnny Weir: ICE CREAM was Tyler "NINJA" Blevins: PANDA was Laila Ali: EAGLE was Dr. Drew Pinsky: SKELETON was Paul Shaffer: