What's considered a non essential business?

Automobile dealers. Furniture stores. Clothing Stores. Shoe Stores. Sporting Goods stores. Textile mills. Coal mining. Logging. Tobacco manufacturing. Sawmills. Ship and boat building. and Motor Vehicle manufacturing. are all examples of non-essential businesses.