Is cheese a carbohydrate?

Cheese itself is not a carbohydrate, but depending on the type of cheese, it may contain carbohydrates.

---

No, cheese is primarily fat and protein.

---

Cheese is primarily fat and protein a a very low amount of carbohydrates.