What is the broomstick challenge?

The Broom Challenge contained an alleged post from NASA claiming that February 10, 2020 was the only day a broomstick could stand on its own because of "gravitational pull." This is another social media hoax that exemplifies how quickly pseudoscience and false claims can go viral.