How many versions are there of somewhere over the rainbow?

Over the Rainbow" is a ballad by Harold Arlen and Yip Harburg. It was sung by Judy Garland in the 1939 film The Wizard of Oz. There have been as many as 24 versions, performed by artists like Frank Sinatra, Pentatonix, Ariana Grande, Danielle Hope, Eva Cassidy, Patti LaBell, and Iz.