What is a breakfast food that starts with the letter n.?

There aren't many breakfast foods that start with the letter N because it is a very narrow classification (there are a good many foods that start with N for example). You have Naan bread, New Orleans Beignet, & Natto, which are Japanese fermented soybeans eaten at breakfast.