What states do not change their clocks?

Hawaii, & Arizona don't observe daylight saving time. To confuse things a little, the Navajo Nation, mostly inside Arizona, DOES, observe daylight saving time. To confuse things even more, the Hopi Reservation, completely contained within the Navajo Nation, does NOT observe daylight saving time.