Who is the biggest mass murderer in history?

Mao Tse Tung in the Great Leap Forward is thought to have murdered 70 million Chinese, greatly bypassing Adolf Hitler and Joseph Stalin. The top 12 mass murderers account for some 155 million people who are dead.