Name ten animals that are extinct?

Ten extinct animals are: sabre-toothed cat, woolly mammoth, dodo bird, great auk, Steller's sea cow, Tasmanian tiger, passenger pigeon, Pyrenean ibex, Baiji white dolphin, & West African black rhinoceros.

---

Ten extinct animals are: sabre-toothed cat, woolly mammoth, dodo bird, great auk, Steller's sea cow, Tasmanian tiger, passenger pigeon, Pyrenean ibex, Baiji white dolphin, & West African black rhinoceros.