What is the movie croc about?

In the 2007 made-for-TV movie Croc, a huge man-eating crocodile terrorizes people near Krabi, Thailand. A hunter stalks the beast, while a local tries to blame a foreign crocodile-farm owner for the crocodile's rampage.