When was pewdiepie's first video?

Felix Kjellberg, also known as PewDiePie, first joined Youtube on December 19, 2006 under the alias PewDie. In 2010, however, he forgot his password and created a new Youtube profile on April 29, 2010, under the alias PewDiePie.