What's the farthest field goal ever?

As of 2020, the longest field goal kick in NFL history is 64 yards, a record set by Matt Prater of the Denver Broncos on December 8, 2013.

---

The longest field goal to date is 66 yards, accomplished by Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker on Sunday September 26.