How many times has australia won cricket world cup?

The Australian cricket team is the most successful team in the Cricket World Cup winning the 1987, 1999, 2003, 2007 and 2015 editions. This also makes them the only team to have won the world cup in all the regions (group of countries) that have hosted the world cup till now.