What was the most listened to song in twenty nineteen?

Old Town Road remix by Lil Nas X featuring Billy Ray Cyrus was the most popular song of 2019. Spending a record-breaking 19 consecutive weeks at No 1 in the US, plus 10 weeks in the UK Top 3.