How many different flavors of oreos are there?

You may find a favorite oreo cookie in Golden, Peanut Butter, and Double Stuf, but some sources tally up to 85 Oreo flavors, with flavors running the spectrum from chocolate creme to hot chicken wing. For years, many have debated about which Oreo is America's favorite.