How much bleach is in chlorine?

That's backwards. Bleach is not in chlorine but chlorine is the active ingredient in bleach. Household bleach is usually a 6% concentration, while pool chlorine can typically be found in strength between 10% and 12%. All of this is sodium hypochlorite.