What is thirty thousand leagues under the sea?

30,000 Leagues Under the Sea is a 2007 film directed by Gabriel Bologna. It is a modern update on the classic 1870 book 20,000 Leagues Under the Sea by Jules Verne, and stars Lorenzo Lamas as Lt. Aronnaux and Sean Lawlor as the misanthropic Captain Nemo.