At what temperature do you cook a meatloaf?

350 to 375 degrees until it reaches an internal temperature of 165 degrees Fahrenheit

---

Meatloaf is best oven cooked at a temperature of 350-375 degrees.

---

Cook at 350°F until an internal temperature of 165 °F is REACHED...about an hour. Use a food thermometer to check the internal temperature.