Who is mr. top five?

MrTop5 is a Fortnite YouTube channel run by NicsterV.

---

Mr. Top 5 is a Canadian YouTuber primarily releasing Fortnite related videos.

---

Mr. Top 5 is a Canadian YouTuber primarily releasing Fortnite related videos.