Which of the following is not a method of heat transfer?

Physicists recognize three primary methods of heat transfer. They are convection, conduction, and radiation. In meteorology and oceanography a fourth method of heat transfer is advection (which is the transfer of energy or other properties through the horizontal motion of the atmosphere or ocean)