What is a vegetable that starts with s?

Some vegetables that start with the letter S include snow peas, scallions, spinach, salsify, seaweed, Savoy cabbage, Shiitake mushrooms, Serrano peppers, spaghetti squash & regular squash, sweet corn, Swiss chard, & sweet potatoes.