How fast do olympic snowboarders go?

Most snowboarders will reach top speeds of between 20mph (32km/h) and 55mph (89km/h). Professional snowboarders can travel much faster, often exceeding 60mph (96km/h). The world record snowboarding speed is 126mph (203km/h)