How long do i air fry broths for?

Pierce brats with a fork to let the steam escape the casing as they cook. Add brats to the air fryer basket and air fry brats at 375 degrees for 7 minutes. Flip and air fry them for an additional 5-7 minutes, until browned to your desired level of crispness on the outside.