When does toy story four come to disney plus?

Disney has said that their movies will come to Disney plus 7 months after their theatrical run. Toy Story 4 will be on Disney Plus starting February 5th 2020.

---

On Wednesday, February 5, 2020, Toy Story 4 becomes available on Disney Plus.