What are the eleven general orders of the century?

The 11 General Orders of the Sentry are the overarching rules that guide members of the U.S. armed forces on sentry duty. They are meant to cover every possible scenario a sentry might encounter. They are meant to help the sentry protect the safety of themselves and others in all scenarios.