What are the traits of generation x.?

What are the traits of generation x.? Gen Xers are typically resourceful, independent, and good at maintaining work-life balance. They were the 1st generation to grow up with personal computers. Gen Xers tend to have liberal views on social issues. They are more ethnically diverse than boomers