What is connect bluetooth?

On your PC, select Start - Settings - Devices - Bluetooth - Add Bluetooth - Bluetooth. Choose the device, then select Done. Your Bluetooth device and PC will usually automatically connect anytime the two devices are in range of each other with Bluetooth turned on.