Who is the long horse?

Long Horse is a heroic internet-urban legend is a creature created by Trevor Henderson in 2018. It is purely harmless, and its goal is to warn humans of upcoming dangers. If a human hears a neck crack or sees the long neck of the creature, the message is that a disaster will occur.

---

Long Horse is a heroic Internet-Urban Legend creature created by Trevor Henderson that originates from 2018. Long Horse appears to be a creature that has a horse skull without a jaw for a head. Its pale neck appears to be infinitely long with some pieces of a black mane hanging all over the neck.