Where are the celts?

It's believed that the Celtic culture started to evolve as early as 1200 B.C. The Celts spread throughout western Europe—including Britain, Ireland, France and Spain. Their legacy remains most in Ireland and Great Britain, where traces of their language and culture are still prominent today.