What's the eastern most city in south america?

While there are -- points -- further east, the easternmost municipality (i.e., actual city) in South America, is João Pessoa, Paraíba, Brazil, at 07° 09minutes 28seconds South latitude, 034° 47minutes 38seconds West longitude.