What are the synonyms words?

A synonym is a word that has the same meaning as another word (or nearly the same meaning). For example, beautiful and attractive are synonyms of each other because they both refer to someone or something that looks good. Cold: chilly, freezing, frosty. Hard: difficult, challenging, tough.