How tall is olaf the snowman from frozen?

There is no exact known height of Olaf from the Frozen franchise. However, it is estimated that Olaf is around 3 feet tall. An earlier internet inaccuracy listed Olaf’s height as 5 foot 4 inches. If that was true then Elsa would be around 11 feet tall.