Who starred in the movie uli's gold?

Ulee's Gold is a 1997 American drama film with Peter Fonda in the title role. Co-stars include Patricia Richardson, Christine Dunford, Tom Wood, Jessica Biel, J. Kenneth Campbell and Vanessa Zima.