Who's the tallest eight year-old?

World's tallest 8-year-old boy is 6 feet 6 inches. A Meerut-based boy 6 feet 6 inches tall, the world's tallest eight-year-old is Karan Singh who set the Guinness World Record for being the tallest and heaviest baby as he was 63 cm tall and weighed 7.8 kg as a newborn