Who is bruno leschi?

A founding father of Renaissance architecture, Filipo Brunelleschi was an Italian architect, designer, and sculptor. He designed the dome of Florence Cathedral, an engineering feat that hadn’t been accomplished since antiquity, and developed the mathematical technique of linear perspective in art.