Name the ten biggest cities in the united states?

based on population, the ten largest cities are New York, NY; Los Angeles, CA; Chicago, ILL; Houston, TX; Pheonix, AZ; Philadelphia, PA; San Antonio, TX; San Diego, CA; Dallas, TX; San Jose,CA;