What was the longest boxing match ever?

On April 6, 1893, Andy Bowen and Jack Burke fought for seven hours and 19 minutes, from 9:00 pm until early morning the next day, going 110 rounds. By the end, both men had broken hands and were too tired to box, so they called it a draw.