Where is kingston falls?

Kingston Falls is a fictional small quaint town in the state of Pennsylvania , with a view like something from a postcard. Its inhabitants are numerous, and the town is pretty much under control of one of its most prominent citizens, the rich and cruel-hearted widow Ruby Deagle