What is a snapdragon apple?

Developed by apple craftspeople and born from the seeds of Honeycrisp, SnapDragon is extra sweet and bursting with juice and a hint of spice that gives the SnapDragon its distinct, artisanal flavor. If you like Honeycrisp, you'll love SnapDragon.