How many calories are in one strawberry?

A medium-sized strawberry has 4 calories.

---

There are 2 calories in one small strawberry. A small strawberry measures 1 inch in diameter.

---

There are 6 calories in 1 large Strawberry. 7% fat, 85% carbs, 7% protein.