Who is professor quill?

Professor Quirinus Quirrell taught Defence Against the Dark Arts at Hogwarts during Harry Potter's first year. His class was held on the third floor of the castle, right in the Great Foyer near the Gryffindor tower. Quirrell's wand is alder and unicorn hair. He is a Half-blood