How many watts is a fridge freezer?

The wattage of your fridge or freezer varies from product size and manufacturer. Best to check the manual specs on the appliances website. Verify before installation that your wall outlet can handle the current load. Also that it’s not sharing the a breaker with another power hungry appliance.