Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does dairy have gluten?


While milk is gluten free, some dairy products may not be. If you need to avoid gluten, read the food label on your favorite dairy food to make sure it’s gluten free. In most cases, if the label says “gluten free,” it’s safe to eat.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568407775951) }}

LIVE
Points points 108
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE