Who has the biggest nose?

According to guinness world records, The longest nose on a living person measures 8.8 cm (3.46 inches) from the bridge to the tip and belongs to Mehmet Özyürek (Turkey). It was measured on the set of Lo Show dei Record in Rome, Italy, on 18 March 2010.