Tell me the story about the billy goats gruff?

A troll lives under a bridge. Three male goats outsmart him to cross the bridge. The first two convince the troll to wait for his big brother to come across, because he is larger & would make for a more gratifying feast. The big billy goat gruff knocks the troll off the bridge with his horns.