What is the room statue?

The term “Rome Statute” means the Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court, adopted by the United Nations Diplomatic Conference of Plenipotentiaries on the Establishment of an ICC on July 17, 1998. As of November 2019, 123 states are parties to the Statute of the Court.