What are the names of the moon?

Earth’s moon is Luna. Mars has Deimos & Phobos. Jupiter has 79 moons; the four largest are Ganymede, Callisto, Io & Europa. Saturn has 62 moons; the four largest Titan, Rhea, Iapetus & Dione. Uranus has 27; the four largest Titania, Oberon, Ariel & Umbriel. Check out go-astronomy.com.