What's a substitute for dark soy sauce?

substitutes for dark soy sauce: Light soy sauce. Teriyaki sauce. Oyster sauce. Hoisin sauce. Double black soy sauce. Worcestershire sauce. Mushroom flavored dark soy. Make your own.