How to get gum off suede?

Press an ice cube directly onto the gum. The ice will melt as you hold it on the gum, so you'll need more than one cube. When the gum is frozen, gently scrape it off with a plastic spoon or knife. And, keep a towel handy to absorb the water that collects as the ice melts.